Certified Foster Care and Adoption Therapists
Washington State - King County



The following therapists have completed an intensive course study in foster care and adoption therapy through the Certficate in Foster Care and Adoption Therapy Program. Therapists noted with an * have also completed the Attachment-Focused Therapy Certificate Program, which includes 72 hours of specialty training in treating attachment/trauma issues of children.



*Kristie Baber, MSW, LICSW

Lodestar Therapy LLC
2207 NE 65th Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA  98115
206-661-5222
kbaber@lodestartherapy.com
www.lodestartherapy.com


Rhoda Berlin, MS, LMFT

4026 NE 55th Street, Suite E
Seattle, WA  98105
206-919-5771
rhodaberlin@gmail.com
Rhoda's website


*Gusty-Lee Boulware

PEERS Play
9714 3rd Avenue, Suite 206
Seattle, WA  98115
206-271-4796
glboulware@peersplay.com
www.peersplay.com


Patty Cannon

4206 NE 55th Street, Suite D
Seattle, WA 98105
206-527-5356
pattycannon@gmail.com


Mary Carter Creech, M.A., LMHC

Nurturing Attachments
1523 East Madison
Seattle, WA 98122
206-409-9355
mccreech@drizzle.com


Jill Dziko

P.O. Box 2191
Vashon Island, WA 98070
and West Seattle
206-408-7219
youradoptivefamily@comcast.net
www.youradoptivefamily.com


Julie Fisher, MSW, LICSW

Clinical Social Worker / CHERISH Program
16120 NE 8th St
Bellevue, WA 98008
425-747-4004 x4314
julie.fisher@kindering.org


Laurel Fullington

12157 Marine View Drive SW
Burien, WA 98146
206-420-1359
lfullington@comcast.net


Rena Grant, MSW

Services to Children and Families
4035 Latona Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
206-634-3255


Sandy Greenup, MSW

13609 106th Drive SE
Snohomish, WA 98296
206-349-0193
sandy.greenup@gmail.com


Anna Kotelnikova, Psy.D., LMHC

River Valley Psychological Services
www.rivervalleypsych.com

600 Oakesdale Avenue SW #104
Renton, WA 98057
425-228-5336

5837 221st Place SE
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-391-0887


Diane Lostrangio, MSW, LICSW

225 14th Avenue E
Seattle, WA 98112
206-799-4736
dlostrangio@cooperhouse.org


Christina Malecka, MA, LMHC

1904 3rd Ave, Suite 609
Seattle, WA 98101
206-414-8251
christina@christinamalecka.com
www.christinamalecka.com


Dennis Marceron

Sound Mental Health
6100 Southcenter Boulevard
Tukwila, WA 98188
dennisma@msh.org


Gayle McDougall-Tracey, M.A., LMHC

4010 Stone Way N, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98103
206-276-8216
GayleMT@juno.com


Harlow Morgan, M.A., LMHC, CDPT

1107 E. Denny Way, A-2
Seattle, WA 98122
206-437-7005
harlow.m.123@gmail.com


Kate O'Brien, MSW

P.O. Box 18903
Seattle, WA 98118
206-235-1768
kambiri@comcast.net


Heidi Pacher, M.A.

Ryther Child Center, Outpatient Mental Health Program
2400 NE 95th Street
Seattle, WA 98115-2426
206-517-0297
heidip@ryther.org


Kellie A. Preston, MS, LMFT, CMHS, RPT-s

The Cottage Play Therapy Center
10336 NE 185th St
Bothell, WA 98011
425-330-8271
prestoh@yahoo.com
kpreston@cottageplaytherapycenter.com
www.cottageplaytherapycenter.com


Cynthia Ridgway, MA, LMHC

Bethany Christian Services
12360 Lake City Way NE, Suite 301
Seattle, WA  98125
206-367-4604
cridgway@bethany.org


Katie Stallman, LICSW, CGE

Regional Supervisor
200 West Mercer Street, Suite E-508
Seattle, WA  98119
Phone: 206-782-0442 / Fax: 206-782-0578
kstallman@openadopt.org
www.openadopt.org


Laura Stone, LMHC

174 Roy Street, Suite B
Seattle, WA  98109
206-498-9895
info@laurastone.org
www.laurastone.org


*Sandy Swan, M.Ed., LMHC

Private Practice
1400 Talbot Road S, Suite 106
Renton, WA 98055
253-234-4459
sandy.swan.m.ed@gmail.com


Jillane Terry, M.A., MFT

Children's Community Support Program
Seattle Mental Health
3900 E. Valley Road
Renton, WA 98055
425-917-3905
jillanet@smh.org


Back to Top